英国课程库 › 伦敦国王学院 › 高级临床实践理学硕士、研究生文凭及研究生证书
伦敦国王学院 · King's College London · 伦敦
高级临床实践理学硕士、研究生文凭及研究生证书
Advanced Clinical Practice MSc, PG Dip & PG Cert
申请人必须目前从事临床岗位且具有至少 2 年资格后经验;需面试;可选模块名额有限。Applicants must be currently employed in a clinical role with at least 2 years post-qualification experience; interview required; limited module spaces.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £6,400 非全日制·每年part-time per year约 5.7 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £6,400 非全日制·每年part-time per year约 5.7 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 1 年 · 1 year
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 1 月、9 月January, September
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 荣誉学士 2:1 及以上2:1 honours
- 英语要求 · English
- 学校英语等级 University level: D
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 2026 年 10 月 20 日20 October 2026
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 校区 · Campus
- Waterloo Campus
专业背景要求 · Required background
任何注册医疗专业(如护士、助产士、物理治疗师、药剂师、急救人员及其他联合健康专业人员),且目前从事临床工作。
Applicants from any registered healthcare discipline, such as nurses, midwives, physiotherapists, pharmacists, paramedics and other allied healthcare professionals currently employed in clinical practice.
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textPart time tuition fees UK £6,400 per year (PG Dip 2 years, MSc 3 years)
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textA minimum 2:1 undergraduate Bachelor’s (honours) degree
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textEnglish language band: D
截止日期 · Deadline · 官网原文 source textOverseas (international) fee status: 20 October 2026 (23:59 UK time)
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
伦敦国王学院的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All KCL courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.kcl.ac.uk/study/postgraduate-taught/courses/advanced-clinical-practice-msc-pg-dip-pg-cert