英国课程库 › 伦敦国王学院 › 物理治疗(注册前)理学硕士
伦敦国王学院 · King's College London · 伦敦
物理治疗(注册前)理学硕士
Physiotherapy (pre-registration) MSc
需面试;建议有护理/临床环境工作经验;需提交个人陈述;申请费 90 英镑;国际学生押金 2000 英镑。Interview required; work experience in caring/clinical setting expected; personal statement required; £90 application fee; international deposit £2000.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £40,600 全日制·每年full-time per year约 36.2 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £10,050 全日制·每年full-time per year约 9.0 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2027/28
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 荣誉学士 2:1 及以上2:1 honours
- 英语要求 · English
- 学校英语等级 University level: B
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 2027 年 1 月 29 日29 January 2027
- 申请费 · Application fee
- £90
- 校区 · Campus
- Guy’s Campus, Waterloo Campus
- 实习 · Work placement
- 含实习 · Yes
专业背景要求 · Required background
最低要求生物医学科学或相关专业(如心理学、运动科学)的 2:1 一等学位
Minimum 2:1 first degree in biomedical sciences or relevant disciplines such as Psychology and Sports Science.
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textThe UK tuition fee for the 2027-28 academic year is currently £10,050 per year. This is based on the UK Government's cap.
国际学生学费 · International fee · 官网原文 source textFull time tuition fees international £40,600 per year (2027/28)
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textA minimum 2:1 undergraduate Bachelor’s (honours) degree
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textEnglish language band:
B
截止日期 · Deadline · 官网原文 source textOur final application deadline for all applicants is on 29 January 2027 (23:59 UK time).
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
伦敦国王学院的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All KCL courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.kcl.ac.uk/study/postgraduate-taught/courses/physiotherapy-pre-registration-msc