斯旺西大学 · Swansea University · 斯旺西
金融科技理学硕士
Financial Technology (FinTech), MSc
提供带薪实习或工作实践机会(SPIN 或 Week of Work)。略低于录取标准或有相关行业工作经验者亦会予以个案考虑。Work placement or internship options available (SPIN or Week of Work). Applicants falling slightly short of criteria or with relevant work experience are considered.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £23,900 全日制·每年full-time per year约 21.3 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £14,100 全日制·每年full-time per year约 12.6 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2026/27
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 1 年 · 1 year
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 180 英国学分 · UK credits
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 2:2
- 英语要求 · English
- IELTS 6(单项 5.5 / min 5.5 per band)
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 校区 · Campus
- Bay Campus
- 实习 · Work placement
- 含实习 · Yes
专业背景要求 · Required background
商科、金融、经济学、数学或计算机科学本科学位(具备其他背景及相关行业工作经验者亦予考虑)
Business, Finance, Economics, Mathematics, or Computer Science undergraduate degree (other backgrounds and work experience in the sector also considered)
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textSeptember 2026 · £ 14,100 · £ 23,900
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textStudents must attain a 2:2 (or overseas equivalent) in a Business, Finance, Economics, Mathematics, or Computer Science undergraduate degree. We would also be willing to consider those with other backgrounds and work experience in the sector.
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textNon-native English speakers must achieve an IELTS score of 6.0 overall with no component less than 5.5.
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
斯旺西大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Swansea courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.swansea.ac.uk/postgraduate/taught/som/accounting-finance/msc-financial-technology/