伦敦国王学院 · King's College London · 伦敦
牙周病学临床牙科硕士
Periodontology MClinDent
国际申请人应申请三年制每周五天的课程;面试需提交临床牙科作品集;英语要求须在截止日前达标方可进入面试筛选。International applicants apply for the 3-year, 5 days/week course; portfolio of clinical dentistry required at interview; English requirement must be met by deadline for shortlisting.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £74,300 全日制·每年full-time per year约 66.2 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £30,750 全日制·每年full-time per year约 27.4 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2027/28
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 3 年 · 3 years
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英语要求 · English
- 学校英语等级 University level: D
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 2027 年 1 月 31 日31 January 2027
- 申请费 · Application fee
- £90
- 校区 · Campus
- Guy’s Campus
专业背景要求 · Required background
持有认可的牙科本科资格,且毕业后至少两年临床经验;建议持有 FDS、MFDS 或 MJDF 资格
A recognised undergraduate dental qualification plus at least two years post-qualification experience; FDS, MFDS or MJDF is desirable.
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textFull time tuition fees UK 3 year course: £30,750 per year (2027/28) 4 year course: £23,100 per year (2027/28) Full time tuition fees international 3 year course: £74,300 per year (2027/28) 4 year course: £55,900 per year (2027/28)
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textA recognised undergraduate dental qualification.
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textEnglish language band: D
截止日期 · Deadline · 官网原文 source textThe final application deadline for all applicants is on 31 January 2027 (23:59 UK time).
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
伦敦国王学院的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All KCL courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.kcl.ac.uk/study/postgraduate-taught/courses/periodontology-mclindent