阿伯丁大学 · University of Aberdeen · 阿伯丁
早期教育教育学硕士
Early Years
仅限非全日制线上学习;要求具备GTCS注册或儿童实践学士资格、相关工作经验及每周至少12.5小时的工作实践场所;学费按模块收取。Part-time online study only. Requires GTCS registration or BA Childhood Practice, relevant experience, and active workplace setting for >=12.5 hours/week. Modular fees.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £870 按学分per 30-credit module
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2025/26
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 180 英国学分 · UK credits
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英语要求 · English
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
专业背景要求 · Required background
已获得苏格兰普通教学委员会(GTCS)完全注册标准或同等资格的毕业生,或儿童实践文学学士毕业生;须有相关经验且每周在工作场所开展不少于12.5小时的研究/发展工作
Degree-qualified educators registered with GTCS or equivalent, or graduates of BA Childhood Practice, with relevant experience and workplace setting >=12.5 hrs/week
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textTuition Fees for 2025/26 Academic Year £870 Charged on a modular basis. Fee quoted is per 30 credits.
国际学生学费 · International fee · 官网原文 source textTuition Fees for 2025/26 Academic Year
£2,535
Charged on a modular basis. Fee quoted is per 30 credits.
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textApplicants will be graduates who have achieved the Standard for full registration with The General Teaching Council for Scotland, or equivalent or graduate of BA Childhood Practice Degrees. They must have previous relevant experience and be able to undertake studies and related developments in their workplace setting or other appropriate agency for a minimum of 12.5 hours per week.
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
阿伯丁大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Aberdeen courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.abdn.ac.uk/study/postgraduate-taught/degree-programmes/954/early-years/