科克大学 · University College Cork · 科克
护理 - 全科实践护理研究生文凭
Nursing - Practice Nursing
仅兼职混合授课;需爱尔兰NMBI注册护士及1年经验,需在诊所工作或提供GP实习接收函Part-time blended delivery only; requires NMBI registered nurse status and 1 year of experience, working in a general practice or providing a GP placement acceptance letter.
- 非欧盟学费 · Non-EU fee
- €14,410 全程总价total course fee约 10.7 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 欧盟学费 · EU fee
- €7,130 全程总价total course fee约 5.3 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学分 · Credits
- 60 ECTS
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英语要求 · English
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 非欧盟申请截止 · Non-EU deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- €50
- 校区 · Campus
- Cork
- 实习 · Work placement
- 含实习 · Yes
专业背景要求 · Required background
NMBI 注册普通护士,注册后至少 12 个月经验,目前在全科诊所工作或已安排好 GP 临床实习
Registered General Nurses with NMBI, min 12 months post-registration experience, currently working in general practice or arranged GP clinical placement
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textThe EU fee for this course is €7,130 (€3,565 per annum) . The Non-EU fee for this course is €14,410 .
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textApplicants must be Registered General Nurses with the Nursing and Midwifery Board of Ireland (NMBI);
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
科克大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All UCC courses
数据整理于 2026-10-30 · Data compiled 2026-10-30. 官网链接 Source: https://www.ucc.ie/en/ckw22/