英国课程库 › 诺丁汉大学 › 物理治疗(神经肌肉骨骼高阶实践)理学硕士
诺丁汉大学 · University of Nottingham · 诺丁汉
物理治疗(神经肌肉骨骼高阶实践)理学硕士
Physiotherapy (Advancing Neuromusculoskeletal Practice) MSc
要求至少一年毕业后物理治疗师专业工作经验(不含实习)。不授予物理治疗师执业资格注册。非全日制不提供学生签证担保。Requires >=1 yr post-qualification work experience as Physiotherapist (internships excluded). Does not lead to registration as a physiotherapist. Part-time does not qualify for student visa sponsorship.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £26,900 全日制full-time约 24.0 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £12,000 全日制full-time约 10.7 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2027
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 1 年 · 1 year
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 180 英国学分 · UK credits
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 2:2
- 英语要求 · English
- IELTS 6.5(单项 6 / min 6 per band)
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
专业背景要求 · Required background
物理治疗或相关医疗保健专业,且需具备至少一年物理治疗师专业工作经验
Physiotherapy or a related health care subject, plus at least one year’s post-qualification professional experience as a Physiotherapist
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textHome / UK · £12,000 · International · £26,900
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textA first degree in physiotherapy or a related health care subject of at least a 2:2 classification or international equivalent.
英语 · English · 官网原文 source text6.5 (no less than 6.0 in any element)
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
诺丁汉大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Nottingham courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.nottingham.ac.uk/pgstudy/course/taught/physiotherapy-msc