格拉斯哥大学 · University of Glasgow · 格拉斯哥
公司与金融法法学硕士
Corporate & Financial Law
国际/欧盟申请人需缴纳 2,000 英镑押金;实行分轮申请制;提供合作论文与独特的实习机会。International/EU applicants require a £2,000 deposit. Staged application rounds operate. Collaborative dissertation and unique internship opportunities available.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £30,390 全日制·全程总价full-time total约 27.1 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £12,063 全日制·全程总价full-time total约 10.8 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2027/28
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 1 年 · 1 year
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 2:12:1 honours
- 英语要求 · English
- IELTS 7(单项 6 / min 6 per band)
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 2027 年 7 月 8 日8 July 2027
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 校区 · Campus
- Gilmorehill campus
- 实习 · Work placement
- 含实习 · Yes
专业背景要求 · Required background
法律专业(LLB 或 LLM)或其他至少包含 50% 法律学分的专业;辅修法律的学位亦可考虑
Law (LLB or LLM) or other subject with at least 50% of the credits in Law; degrees with a minor in Law may also be accepted
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textTuition fees for 2027-28
LLM
Home & RUK
Full-time fee:
£12,063
Part-time fee:
£1,341 per 20 credits
International & EU
Full-time fee:
£30,390
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source text2.1 Hons (or non-UK equivalent) in Law (LLB or LLM) or other subject with at least 50% of the credits in Law.
英语 · English · 官网原文 source text7.0 overall with Writing at 6.5 and no subtest less than 6.0
截止日期 · Deadline · 官网原文 source textRound 6: 14 May 2027 to 8 July 2027
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
格拉斯哥大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Glasgow courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.gla.ac.uk/postgraduate/taught/corporate-financial-law/