英国课程库 › 布里斯托大学 › 研究生文凭(PG Diploma)正畸治疗
布里斯托大学 · University of Bristol · 布里斯托
研究生文凭(PG Diploma)正畸治疗
PG Diploma (Postgraduate Diploma) Orthodontic Therapy
需有英国临床培训诊所;海外申请人截止日期为2027年8月12日;英语要求为Profile B级。Requires a UK-based clinical training practice; overseas applicants deadline 12 August 2027; English profile level B.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £13,900 全日制·每年full-time per year约 12.4 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 1 年 · 1 year
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 1 月January
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英语要求 · English
- 学校英语等级 University level: Profile B
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 2027 年 8 月 12 日12 August 2027
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 校区 · Campus
- Bristol Dental School
专业背景要求 · Required background
需持有英国牙科总理事会(GDC)可注册的牙科护理专业人员资格并保持当前GDC注册;必须已获得英国临床培训诊所,每周至少提供23小时由正畸专科医生监督的直接临床经验
General Dental Council (GDC) registerable DCP qualification and current GDC registration; must have secured a UK-based clinical training practice providing minimum 23 hours/week chairside direct clinical experience supervised by an orthodontic specialist
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textHome: full-time
£13,900 per year
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textIt is essential that candidates hold a General Dental Council (GDC) registerable DCP qualification, and hold current registration with the GDC. You must have secured a UK-based clinical training practice that can provide a minimum of 23 hours a week of chairside direct clinical experience, supervised by an orthodontic specialist currently registered in this capacity with the UK General Dental Council.
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textIf English is not your first language, you will need to reach the requirements outlined in our profile level B.
截止日期 · Deadline · 官网原文 source textOverseas applicants: 12 August 2027.
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
布里斯托大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Bristol courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.bristol.ac.uk/study/postgraduate/taught/pg-diploma-postgraduate-diploma-orthodontic-therapy/