英国课程库 › 伦敦国王学院 › 重症监护研究生证书

伦敦国王学院 · King's College London · 伦敦

重症监护研究生证书

Critical Care PG Cert

研究生证书 · PG Cert非全日制 Part-time护理与助产 · Nursing & Midwifery

仅接受在英国重症监护病房工作的申请人;需持有护理与助产委员会(NMC)注册护士资格;需雇主支持。Only applicants working in UK intensive care units can be considered; requires professional registration as a Nurse with NMC; employer support needed.

国际学生学费 · International fee
£3,500 非全日制·每年part-time per year约 3.1 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
£3,500 非全日制·每年part-time per year约 3.1 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
学费适用学年 · Fee year
2027/28
学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
官网未注明 / Not stated
入学时间 · Starts
官网未注明 / Not stated
学分 · Credits
官网未注明 / Not stated
学位要求 · Minimum degree
荣誉学士 2:2 及以上2:2 honours
英语要求 · English
学校英语等级 University level: D
国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
官网未注明 / Not stated
申请费 · Application fee
£90
校区 · Campus
Waterloo Campus

专业背景要求 · Required background

通常需持有荣誉学士学位且成绩不低于 2:2,并持有护理与助产委员会或健康专业委员会的注册资格(或同等经验)。

Normally a Bachelor's degree with minimum 2:2 honours and a professional registration with the Nursing & Midwifery Council or Health Professionals Council (or equivalent experience).

原文出处 · Sources

学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textPG Cert: £3,500 per year (2027/28)
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textNormally a Bachelor's degree with minimum 2:2 honours and a professional registration with the Nursing & Midwifery Council or Health Professionals Council (or equivalent experience).
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textEnglish language band: D

在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗

伦敦国王学院的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All KCL courses

数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.kcl.ac.uk/study/postgraduate-taught/courses/critical-care