斯旺西大学 · Swansea University · 斯旺西
进阶专业实践理学硕士
Enhanced Professional Practice, MSc / PGDip / PGCert
仅限非全日制;申请人须在卫生与社会关怀领域工作,具备 2 年以上经验及相关专业作品集;国际生学费标注为 N/A。Part-time only; applicants must be employed in health and social care with 2+ years experience and a relevant professional portfolio; international fees marked N/A.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £3,250 非全日制·每年part-time per year约 2.9 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2026/27
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 2:2
- 英语要求 · English
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 校区 · Campus
- Singleton Park Campus
专业背景要求 · Required background
需在卫生与社会关怀领域就业,具备相关专业学位或同等学历,且拥有至少两年工作经验及相关专业作品集
Health and social care sector employment, an appropriate degree or its equivalent, and a minimum of two years’ experience with a relevant professional portfolio
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textSeptember 2026 · £ 3,250 · N/A
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textan appropriate degree or its equivalent from an approved institution (preferably 2:2 or above) evidence of recent academic study and/ or Continuous Professional Development
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
斯旺西大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Swansea courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.swansea.ac.uk/postgraduate/taught/health-social-care/enhanced-professional-practice-msc-pgdip-pgcert/