英国课程库 › 斯旺西大学 › 护士与助产士非医疗处方研究生证书
斯旺西大学 · Swansea University · 斯旺西
护士与助产士非医疗处方研究生证书
Non-Medical Prescribing for Nurses and Midwives, PGCert
仅非全日制;不对国际生开放(学费显示 N/A);要求英国 NMC 注册、90小时实践学习、DBS 审查及面试;自2026年9月起不再作为研究生证书(PGCert)提供,转为独立模块。Part-time only; not open to international students (fee N/A); requires UK NMC registration, 90 hours practice learning, DBS check, and selection event interview; moving to standalone module from Sep 2026.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £2,183 非全日制·全程总价part-time total约 1.9 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2026/27
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月、3 月September, March
- 学分 · Credits
- 60 英国学分 · UK credits
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 2:2
- 英语要求 · English
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 校区 · Campus
- Carmarthen (Nursing)
- 实习 · Work placement
- 含实习 · Yes
专业背景要求 · Required background
注册护士(1 级)、注册助产士或 SCPHN;申请前需在 NMC 注册至少 1 年
Registered nurse (level 1), registered midwife or SCPHN; registered with NMC for minimum 1 year prior to application
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textSeptember 2026 · £ 2,183 · N/A
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textTypical Offer (view equivalents) 2:2
招生状态 · Status · 官网原文 source textFrom September 2026, the NMP programme will no longer be offered as a PGCert.
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
斯旺西大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Swansea courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.swansea.ac.uk/postgraduate/taught/health-social-care/non-medical-prescribing-nurses-midwives-pgcert/