布鲁内尔大学 · Brunel University of London · 伦敦
高级专业实践理学硕士
Advanced Professional Practice (APP) PgCert, PgDip and MSc
要求专职医疗相关学位、目前在临床专科在职,国际申请人通常需 2 年以上临床工作经验。本课程非英国专业预注册课程。Requires degree in allied health, current clinical employment, and 2+ years clinical work experience for international applicants. Not a UK professional pre-registration programme.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £25,535 全日制·每年full-time per year约 22.8 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £13,675 全日制·每年full-time per year约 12.2 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2027/28
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 1 年 · 1 year
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英语要求 · English
- IELTS 7(单项 6.5 / min 6.5 per band)
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
专业背景要求 · Required background
相关专职医疗专业;目前在所申请的临床专科工作;且具有至少 1-2 年毕业后临床工作经验
Relevant allied health profession; currently employed in the clinical speciality; at least 1-2 years post qualification clinical work experience
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source text£13,675 full-time
£6,835 part-time
International
£25,535 full-time
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textHold a pre-registration degree in a relevant allied health profession, be currently employed in the clinical speciality you wish to apply for and have the following relevant experience as a minimum:
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textIELTS: 7 (min 6.5 in all areas)
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
布鲁内尔大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Brunel courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.brunel.ac.uk/study/courses/advanced-professional-practice-app-pgcert-pgdip-and-msc