英国课程库 › 斯旺西大学 › 专职医疗人员非医疗处方研究生证书
斯旺西大学 · Swansea University · 斯旺西
专职医疗人员非医疗处方研究生证书
Non-Medical Prescribing for Allied Health Professionals, PGCert
仅限非全日制;不招收国际学生(国际学费显示 N/A);需参加选拔活动(小组讨论及个人面试)、DBS 审查、确认处方预算并完成 90 小时实践学习。Part-time only; not open to overseas applicants (N/A fee); requires selection event (group discussion & interview), DBS check, prescribing budget, and 90 hours practice learning.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £2,183 非全日制·每年part-time per year约 1.9 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2026/27
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月、3 月September, March
- 学分 · Credits
- 60 英国学分 · UK credits
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英语要求 · English
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 校区 · Campus
- Carmarthen
- 实习 · Work placement
- 含实习 · Yes
专业背景要求 · Required background
专职医疗专业人员(在拟开处方的岗位上具备相应经验并已确立职务;需证明具备 7 级学术学习能力)
Allied health professionals (suitably experienced and established in the role in which they wish to prescribe; demonstrated ability to study at Level 7)
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textSeptember 2026 · £ 2,183 · N/A
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textdemonstrate ability to study at academic Level 7
招生状态 · Status · 官网原文 source textFrom September 2026, the NMP programme will no longer be offered as a PGCert.
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
斯旺西大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Swansea courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.swansea.ac.uk/postgraduate/taught/health-social-care/non-medical-prescribing-allied-health-professionals-pgcert/