英国课程库 › 东英吉利大学 › 银行与金融理学硕士(含实习年)
东英吉利大学 · University of East Anglia (UEA) · 诺里奇
银行与金融理学硕士(含实习年)
MSc Banking and Finance with a Placement Year
学制2年,第2年为实习年(如未找到实习则完成3个企业主导项目);实习年额外收费£3,500;须通过就业技能模块考核方可进入实习年。2-year course with Year 2 placement (or 3 employer-led projects if placement unavailable); placement year fee is £3,500; attendance in Employability Skills module required to progress to placement.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £25,700 全日制·每年full-time first year (placement year £3,500 additional)约 22.9 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £14,500 全日制·每年full-time first year (placement year £3,500 additional)约 12.9 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2026/27
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 2 年 · 2 years
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 2:2
- 英语要求 · English
- IELTS 6(单项 5.5 / min 5.5 per band)
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 实习 · Work placement
- 含实习 · Yes
专业背景要求 · Required background
任何专业背景
Any subject area
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textUK Students: £14,500
International Students: £25,700
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textBachelors degree - 2.2
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textIELTS: 6.0 overall (minimum 5.5 in each component).
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
东英吉利大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All UEA courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.uea.ac.uk/course/postgraduate/msc-banking-and-finance-with-a-placement-year