英国课程库 › 布里斯托大学 › 临床口腔外科研究生证书

布里斯托大学 · University of Bristol · 布里斯托

临床口腔外科研究生证书

PG Certificate (Postgraduate Certificate) Clinical Oral Surgery

研究生证书 · PG Certificate非全日制 Part-time医学与临床 · Medicine & Clinical

仅非全日制;国际学生须已具备正确的移民许可;英国通常不为非全日制学习签发学生签证。Part-time only; international students must already have correct immigration permission; student visas not usually issued for part-time study.

国际学生学费 · International fee
官网未注明 / Not stated
英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
£12,800 非全日制·每年part-time per year约 11.4 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
官网未注明 / Not stated
入学时间 · Starts
9 月September
学分 · Credits
官网未注明 / Not stated
学位要求 · Minimum degree
官网未注明 / Not stated
英语要求 · English
学校英语等级 University level: profile level B
国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
2027 年 8 月 12 日12 August 2027
申请费 · Application fee
官网未注明 / Not stated
校区 · Campus
Clifton campus
实习 · Work placement
含实习 · Yes

专业背景要求 · Required background

需持有牙科外科学士学位或英国综合牙科委员会认可的可注册牙科资格;须已持有英国综合牙科委员会正式或临时注册;至少一年研究生临床工作经验

Bachelor of Dental Surgery or equivalent UK General Dental Council-registrable dental qualification; full or temporary GDC registration; at least one year's postgraduate clinical work experience

原文出处 · Sources

学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textHome: part-time £12,800 per year
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textYou will typically need a Bachelor of Dental Surgery or an equivalent United Kingdom General Dental Council-registrable dental qualification. You must already either hold full or temporary registration with the UK General Dental Council; a current GDC registration certificate must be uploaded with the application. You will also need at least one year's postgraduate clinical work experience - please upload a copy of your CV with your application.
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textIf English is not your first language, you will need to reach the requirements outlined in our profile level B.
截止日期 · Deadline · 官网原文 source textOverseas applicants: 12 August 2027.

在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗

布里斯托大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Bristol courses

数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.bristol.ac.uk/study/postgraduate/taught/pg-certificate-postgraduate-certificate-clinical-oral-surgery/