布里斯托大学 · University of Bristol · 布里斯托
临床神经心理学理学硕士
MSc Clinical Neuropsychology
申请人须为在职临床心理学家并持有HCPC注册;需具备心理学博士学位;课程为线上加校园授课;NHS England提供资助。Applicants must be practicing clinical psychologists registered with HCPC; Doctoral degree required; online with on-campus elements; funding available from NHS England.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £28,700 全日制·每年full-time per year约 25.6 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £16,000 全日制·每年full-time per year约 14.3 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 1 年 · 1 year
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 1 月、9 月January, September
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英语要求 · English
- 学校英语等级 University level: profile level C
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 2027 年 8 月 12 日12 August 2027
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 校区 · Campus
- Clifton campus
专业背景要求 · Required background
申请人必须是英国在职临床心理学家,持有心理学博士学位,并已在健康与护理专业委员会(HCPC)注册为“临床”或“咨询”专科从业者。
You must be a practicing clinical psychologist who works in the UK and have a Doctoral degree in a psychology subject. You must also be registered with the Health and Care Professions Council (HCPC) as a practitioner with a specialism of 'Clinical' or 'Counselling'.
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textHome: full-time £16,000 per year
国际学生学费 · International fee · 官网原文 source textOverseas: full-time £28,700 per year
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textYou must be a practicing clinical psychologist who works in the UK and have a Doctoral degree in a psychology subject.
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textIf English is not your first language, you will need to reach the requirements outlined in our profile level C.
截止日期 · Deadline · 官网原文 source textSeptember 2027 start, Overseas applicants: 12 August 2027.
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
布里斯托大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Bristol courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.bristol.ac.uk/study/postgraduate/taught/msc-clinical-neuropsychology/