英国课程库 › 爱丁堡大学 › 外科写作与循证实践研究生证书(线上)

爱丁堡大学 · University of Edinburgh · 爱丁堡

外科写作与循证实践研究生证书(线上)

Surgical Writing and Evidence Based Practice (Online Learning) PgCert, PgProfDev

研究生证书 · PgCert线上 Online非全日制 Part-time医学与临床 · Medicine & Clinical

纯线上课程;仅非全日制;无申请费;2:2 荣誉学位加相关工作经验也可考虑。Online-only programme; part-time only; no application fee; entry requirements consider 2:2 with relevant work experience.

国际学生学费 · International fee
£5,070 线上课·全程总价online total约 4.5 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
官网未注明 / Not stated
学费适用学年 · Fee year
2027/28
学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
官网未注明 / Not stated
入学时间 · Starts
9 月September
学分 · Credits
60 英国学分 · UK credits
学位要求 · Minimum degree
荣誉学士 2:1 及以上2:1 honours
英语要求 · English
IELTS 6.5(单项 6 / min 6 per band)
国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
2027 年 8 月 20 日20 August 2027
申请费 · Application fee
官网未注明 / Not stated

专业背景要求 · Required background

持有英国综合医学委员会认可的医学学位(MBChB 或同等学历),或相关医疗、医学写作或出版领域的 2:1 荣誉学士学位(或国际同等学历)。

An accredited medical degree (MBChB or equivalent) recognised by the General Medical Council in the UK, or an equivalent national body, or a UK 2:1 honours degree, or its international equivalent, in a subject related to healthcare, medical writing or publishing.

原文出处 · Sources

国际学生学费 · International fee · 官网原文 source textAcademic Session | Annual Fees | Credit Block Costs | Total credits required for award | Estimated Total Fees for award 2027/8 | £5,070 | n/a | 60 | £5,070
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textAn accredited medical degree (MBChB or equivalent) recognised by the General Medical Council in the UK, or an equivalent national body, or a UK 2:1 honours degree, or its international equivalent, in a subject related to healthcare, medical writing or publishing.
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textIELTS Academic: total 6.5 with at least 6.0 in each component.
截止日期 · Deadline · 官网原文 source text13 September 2027 · 20 August 2027

在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗

爱丁堡大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Edinburgh courses

数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://study.ed.ac.uk/programmes/postgraduate-taught/1098-surgical-writing-and-evidence-based-practice-online-learning