东英吉利大学 · University of East Anglia (UEA) · 诺里奇
投资与财务管理理学硕士
MSc Investment and Financial Management
主要面向无商科背景或商科基础有限的学生。与 CQF、GARP、CISI、CII 和 CFA 等专业机构建立认证及考试合作关系。Primarily aimed at students without a business degree or with limited business knowledge. Accreditations and exam links with CQF, GARP, CISI, CII, and CFA.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £24,300 全日制·每年full-time per year约 21.7 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £13,800 全日制·每年full-time per year约 12.3 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2025/26
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 2:2
- 英语要求 · English
- IELTS 6(单项 5.5 / min 5.5 per band)
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
专业背景要求 · Required background
任何专业领域;主要面向本科非商科背景、商科知识有限,或拥有普通商科学位希望进一步深造细分领域的学生
Any subject area; primarily aimed at students who have not previously studied a business-related degree, have limited business knowledge, or have a general business degree wishing to specialise
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textTuition fees for the Academic Year 2025/26 are: UK Students: £13,800 International Students: £24,300
国际学生学费 · International fee · 官网原文 source textInternational Students: £24,300
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textUK Bachelors degree - 2.2 or equivalent
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textIELTS: 6.0 overall (minimum 6.0 in Writing and Speaking, and 5.5 in Reading and Listening)
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
东英吉利大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All UEA courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.uea.ac.uk/course/postgraduate/msc-investment-and-financial-management