英国课程库 › 邓迪大学 › 骨科外科学硕士(MChOrth)
邓迪大学 · University of Dundee · 邓迪
骨科外科学硕士(MChOrth)
Orthopaedic Surgery MChOrth
国际申请人需缴纳押金;临床实习需进行 PVG 检查。International applicants are required to pay a deposit; PVG check required for clinical exposure.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £24,150 每年per year of study约 21.5 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £24,150 每年per year of study约 21.5 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2027/28
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 9 个月 · 9 months
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- MBChB 或同等学历;须持有进一步研究生骨科资格(如印度骨科硕士或国家委员会文凭)或同等专科资格;且通常需在骨科注册后至少四年MBChB or equivalent qualification; must normally possess a further postgraduate qualification (e.g. Master of Surgery in Orthopaedics or Diploma of the National Board in Orthopaedics from India) or equivalent postgraduate specialist qualification; and normally at least four years' post registration in orthopaedic surgery
- 英语要求 · English
- IELTS 6.5(单项 6 / min 6 per band)
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 校区 · Campus
- Ninewells Hospital
专业背景要求 · Required background
MBChB 或同等学历;进一步研究生骨科资格;骨科注册后至少四年经验
MBChB or equivalent; further postgraduate orthopaedic qualification; at least four years' post registration in orthopaedic surgery
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source text£ 24,150 GBP per year of study
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textCandidates must have obtained: MBChB or an equivalent qualification must normally possess a further postgraduate qualification (e.g. the Master of Surgery in Orthopaedics or Diploma of the National Board in Orthopaedics from India) or an equivalent postgraduate specialist qualification and normally at least four years' post registration in orthopaedic surgery
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textIELTS Academic Overall 6.5 Writing 6.0 Listening 6.0 Reading 6.0 Speaking 6.0
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
邓迪大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Dundee courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.dundee.ac.uk/postgraduate/orthopaedic-surgery