斯旺西大学 · Swansea University · 斯旺西
成人重症监护护理研究生证书
Adult Critical Care Nursing, PGCert
目前不对国际学生开放。要求受雇于 Swansea Bay 或 Hywel Dda 大学卫生委员会并获其提名,且已完成 CC3N 第 1 阶段能力认证。Not open to international students. Requires employment and nomination by Swansea Bay or Hywel Dda University Health Board, plus CC3N Step 1 completion.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £2,750 非全日制·每年part-time per year约 2.5 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2026/27
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 60 英国学分 · UK credits
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 2:2
- 英语要求 · English
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 校区 · Campus
- Singleton Park Campus
专业背景要求 · Required background
护理学理学学士(6 级);由 Swansea Bay 或 Hywel Dda 大学卫生委员会雇佣并提名的重症监护或心脏重症监护护士;已完成 CC3N 第 1 阶段能力认证
BSc in Nursing (level 6); registered critical care nurse employed within a critical care unit or cardiac intensive care unit and nominated by Swansea Bay or Hywel Dda University Health Board; completed CC3N Step 1 competencies
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textSeptember 2026 · £ 2,750 · N/A
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textYou should also hold a BSc in Nursing (level 6) and a GCSE grade C or above in English or Welsh (or eligible equivalents).
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
斯旺西大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Swansea courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.swansea.ac.uk/postgraduate/taught/health-social-care/adult-critical-care-nursing-pgcert/