英国课程库 › 格拉斯哥大学 › 临床神经心理学知识与实践理学硕士(医学科学)

格拉斯哥大学 · University of Glasgow · 格拉斯哥

临床神经心理学知识与实践理学硕士(医学科学)

Clinical Neuropsychology Knowledge & Practice MSc(MedSci)

硕士学位 · MSc(MedSci)全日制 Full-time非全日制 Part-time医学与临床 · Medicine & Clinical

申请人须持有英国临床心理学或咨询心理学博士学位,并具备相关工作经验;国际申请人需取得HCPC注册。Applicants must hold a Doctorate in Clinical or Counselling Psychology from the UK and have relevant work experience; international applicants need HCPC registration.

国际学生学费 · International fee
£31,515 全日制full-time fee约 28.1 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
£11,481 全日制full-time fee约 10.2 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
学费适用学年 · Fee year
2027/28
学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
1 年 · 1 year
入学时间 · Starts
9 月September
学分 · Credits
官网未注明 / Not stated
学位要求 · Minimum degree
官网未注明 / Not stated
英语要求 · English
IELTS 6.5(单项 6 / min 6 per band)
国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
2027 年 8 月 24 日24 August 2027
申请费 · Application fee
官网未注明 / Not stated
校区 · Campus
Gilmorehill campus

专业背景要求 · Required background

需持有英国临床心理学博士(DClinPsy)或咨询心理学博士学位;并具备临床或咨询心理学家工作经验

Doctorate of Clinical Psychology (DClinPsy) or Doctorate of Counselling Psychology from the UK; work experience as a Clinical or Counselling Psychologist

原文出处 · Sources

学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textTuition fees for 2027-28 MSc(MedSci) Home & RUK Full-time fee: £11,481
国际学生学费 · International fee · 官网原文 source textInternational & EU Full-time fee: £31,515
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textApplicants must have a Doctorate of Clinical Psychology (DClinPsy) or Doctorate of Counselling Psychology from the UK.
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textIELTS Academic/IELTS Academic for UKVI/ IELTS Academic online 6.5 overall with no subtest less than 6.0
截止日期 · Deadline · 官网原文 source textFor entry in September 2027 All applicants 24 August 2027

在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗

格拉斯哥大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Glasgow courses

数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.gla.ac.uk/postgraduate/taught/clinicalneuropsychologyknowledgepractice/