科克大学 · University College Cork · 科克
人类营养与饮食学理学硕士
Human Nutrition and Dietetics
全日制两年(含1000小时临床实习,CORU认证);需提前修读人体生理学和生物化学各10学分;需提交两封推荐信(一学一职)及个人陈述并参加面试。Two years full-time (including 1,000 hours of clinical placement, CORU accredited); requires 10 credits each in human physiology and biochemistry in advance; requires two reference letters (one academic, one professional), a personal statement, and an interview.
- 非欧盟学费 · Non-EU fee
- €29,614 全日制·第一年full-time year 1约 22.0 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 欧盟学费 · EU fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2027/2028
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 2 年 · 2 years
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 120 ECTS
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 2:1 及以上2.1 honours
- 英语要求 · English
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 非欧盟申请截止 · Non-EU deadline
- 2027 年 1 月 29 日29 January 2027
- 申请费 · Application fee
- €50
- 实习 · Work placement
- 含实习 · Yes
专业背景要求 · Required background
营养学、生物化学、生理学、生物学、食品科学、医学、护理学、物理治疗、言语与语言治疗或职业治疗,且需修读10学分人体生理学和10学分生物化学
Nutrition, biochemistry, physiology, biology, food science, medicine, nursing, physiotherapy, speech and language therapy, or occupational therapy with 10 credits of human physiology and 10 credits of biochemistry
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textThe Non-EU fee for this course is Year 1: €29,614 .
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textApplicants must have a minimum Second Class Honours Grade 1 in a primary honours degree (NFQ, Level 8) or a postgraduate degree (Level 9 NFQ).
截止日期 · Deadline · 官网原文 source textThe closing date for non-EU applications is 29 January 2027
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
科克大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All UCC courses
数据整理于 2026-10-30 · Data compiled 2026-10-30. 官网链接 Source: https://www.ucc.ie/en/ckr07/