布里斯托大学 · University of Bristol · 布里斯托
机器人学理学硕士
MSc Robotics
与西英格兰大学联合办学;授课在两校校区进行;提供免费交通卡;编程语言要求可通过简历或陈述证明Joint programme with University of the West of England; teaching at both campuses; free transport passes provided; programming language requirement can be demonstrated via CV or statement.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £37,900 全日制·每年full-time per year约 33.8 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £16,800 全日制·每年full-time per year约 15.0 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2027/28
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 1 年 · 1 year
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 荣誉学士 2:1 及以上upper second-class honours degree
- 英语要求 · English
- 学校英语等级 University level: profile level E
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 2027 年 8 月 12 日12 August 2027
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 校区 · Campus
- Clifton, University of Bristol; Frenchay Campus, University of the West of England
专业背景要求 · Required background
任何专业;需修读过 C/C++、Java、Python、MATLAB 或其他类似正式编程语言的模块,或通过简历、个人陈述或编程陈述证明相关编程经验
Any subject; must have a module in C/C++, Java, Python, MATLAB or other similar formal programming languages, or demonstrate experience in these programming languages via CV, personal statement, or programming statement.
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textHome: full-time £16,800 per year
国际学生学费 · International fee · 官网原文 source textOverseas: full-time £37,900 per year
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textYou will typically need an upper second-class honours degree or an international equivalent in any subject.
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textIf English is not your first language, you will need to reach the requirements outlined in our profile level E.
截止日期 · Deadline · 官网原文 source textOverseas applicants: 12 August 2027.
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
布里斯托大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Bristol courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.bristol.ac.uk/study/postgraduate/taught/msc-robotics/