阿伯丁大学 · University of Aberdeen · 阿伯丁
全纳实践教育硕士
Inclusive Practice
仅限非全日制线上修读。申请人须为合格教师或学校专业人员,并能在工作场所开展研究。Part-time online only. Requires applicants to be qualified teachers or school professionals able to study within their workplace.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £870 按学分per 30 credits
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2025/26
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 1 月、9 月January, September
- 学分 · Credits
- 180 英国学分 · UK credits
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 2:2
- 英语要求 · English
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
专业背景要求 · Required background
相关荣誉学位;须为合格教师或在学校工作的其他专业人士,并能在其工作场所开展相关实践研究
Relevant Honours degree; qualified teachers or other professionals working in a school setting able to undertake studies related to their workplace practice
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textTuition Fees for 2025/26 Academic Year £870 Charged on a modular basis. Fee quoted is per 30 credits.
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textApplicants for admission will normally be expected to hold a relevant Honours degree with a 2:2 or above from a recognised university or body.
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
阿伯丁大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Aberdeen courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.abdn.ac.uk/study/postgraduate-taught/degree-programmes/955/inclusive-practice/