英国课程库 › 斯特拉斯克莱德大学 › 实践教育与领导力(社会服务)研究生证书
斯特拉斯克莱德大学 · University of Strathclyde · 格拉斯哥
实践教育与领导力(社会服务)研究生证书
Practice Education and Leadership (Social Services)
仅非全日制;需具备认可的社工资格、2年以上资格后工作经验、SSSC注册,以及在80-100天实习模块中督导学生;需办理PVG审查。Part-time only; requires recognised social work qualification, 2+ years post-qualifying experience, SSSC registration, and 80-100 day placement module supervising students; PVG check required.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £3,367 非全日制·全程总价part-time total约 3.0 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2026/27
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月、1 月September, January
- 学分 · Credits
- 60 英国学分 · UK credits
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英语要求 · English
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 实习 · Work placement
- 含实习 · Yes
专业背景要求 · Required background
认可的社会工作专业学历;至少两年取得资格后的社会工作经验;需注册苏格兰社会服务理事会(SSSC)
Recognised social work qualification; minimum two years' post-qualifying social work experience; SSSC registration
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textScotland · £3,367
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textYou must hold a recognised social work qualification.
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
斯特拉斯克莱德大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Strathclyde courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.strath.ac.uk/courses/postgraduatetaught/practiceeducationleadershipsocialservices/