纽卡斯尔大学 · Newcastle University · 纽卡斯尔
牙周病学临床牙科硕士
Periodontics MClinDent
为期三年的课程,包含 2,700 小时临床实习;不能保证获得皇家外科学院考试资格或英国 GDC 专科医生注册资格。Three-year programme with 2,700 hours of clinical experience; does not guarantee acceptance to sit Royal College exams or GDC specialist registration.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £59,700 全日制·每年full-time per year约 53.2 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2027
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 3 年 · 3 years
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英语要求 · English
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
原文出处 · Sources
国际学生学费 · International fee · 官网原文 source text"course_code":"5878F","web_course_title":"Periodontics","web_course_qualification":"MClinDent","pg_secondary_level_course_information":"","pg_start_months":"September","ft_pt":"Full time","pg_non_standard_course_duration_months":"36 months","course_length":"3","pg_manual_fees_home":"<p>Year 1 £58,800; Year 2 £58,800; Year 3 £58,800</p>","fees_uk":"58800.00","sap_course_code":"5878F","pg_manual_fees_international":"<p>Year 1 £59,700; Year 2 £59,700; Year 3 £59,700</p>","fees_int":"59700.00"
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
纽卡斯尔大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Newcastle courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.ncl.ac.uk/postgraduate/degrees/5878f/