英国课程库 › 阿伯丁大学 › 临床营养学理学硕士

阿伯丁大学 · University of Aberdeen · 阿伯丁

临床营养学理学硕士

Clinical Nutrition

硕士学位 · MSc线上 Online非全日制 Part-time医学与临床 · Medicine & Clinical

完全在线兼读制交付。获得英国营养学会(AfN)认证。按学分按学期付费。无需学生签证。Delivered part-time entirely online. Accredited by the Association for Nutrition (AfN). Pay-as-you-go credit-based tuition fees. No student visa required.

国际学生学费 · International fee
£17,230 全程总价total course fee约 15.4 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
官网未注明 / Not stated
学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
官网未注明 / Not stated
入学时间 · Starts
1 月、9 月January, September
学分 · Credits
180 英国学分 · UK credits
学位要求 · Minimum degree
2:2
英语要求 · English
IELTS 6.5(单项 6 / min 6 per band)
国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
2026 年 12 月 7 日7 December 2026
申请费 · Application fee
官网未注明 / Not stated

专业背景要求 · Required background

生物科学或生命科学专业,或同等研究或实践经验

Biological Sciences or Life Sciences, or equivalent research or field experience

原文出处 · Sources

学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source text180 credits £17,230 This indicative cost is based on 180 credits of study over 24 months, starting in January 2027.
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textA 2:2 (lower-second) honours degree in Biological Sciences or Life Sciences
英语 · English · 官网原文 source text6.5 overall 6.0 for listening, reading, speaking and writing
截止日期 · Deadline · 官网原文 source textFor our January 2027 intake, the application deadline is 7 December 2026 .

在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗

阿伯丁大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Aberdeen courses

数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.abdn.ac.uk/study/postgraduate-taught/degree-programmes/1050/clinical-nutrition/