爱丁堡大学 · University of Edinburgh · 爱丁堡
高级电力工程理学硕士
Advanced Power Engineering MSc
两年制课程;无申请费;需提交个人陈述;录取后需缴纳 1,500 英镑押金。Two-year programme; no application fee; personal statement required; deposit of £1,500 if offered admission.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £30,750 全日制·每年full-time per year约 27.4 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2027/28
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 2 年 · 2 years
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 240 英国学分 · UK credits
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 2:1
- 英语要求 · English
- IELTS 6.5(单项 6 / min 6 per band)
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 2027 年 8 月 30 日30 August 2027
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 校区 · Campus
- King's Buildings campus
专业背景要求 · Required background
电气和/或电子工程专业;不同背景的申请人也可考虑,但须至少通过两门电力工程相关课程且成绩达到英国 2:1 或以上
Electrical and/or Electronic Engineering; applicants with different backgrounds may be considered but must have passed at least two power engineering related courses with marks equivalent to UK 2:1 as a minimum
原文出处 · Sources
国际学生学费 · International fee · 官网原文 source textAcademic Session | Scotland fee rate (per year) | Rest of UK fee rate (per year) | International / EU fee rate (per year)
2027/8 | £12,600.00 | £12,600.00 | £30,750.00
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textA UK 2:1 degree, or international equivalent, in Electrical and/or Electronic Engineering.
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textIELTS Academic: total 6.5 with at least 6.0 in each component.
截止日期 · Deadline · 官网原文 source text13 September 2027 · 30 August 2027
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
爱丁堡大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Edinburgh courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://study.ed.ac.uk/programmes/postgraduate-taught/960-advanced-power-engineering