邓迪大学 · University of Dundee · 邓迪
高级实践理学硕士
Advanced Practice MSc
需有临床导师和管理者支持;混合式学习;同时提供研究生文凭/研究生证书。Must have a clinical supervisor and manager support; hybrid learning; also available as PGDip/PGCert.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 1 月、9 月January, September
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 普通学士学位(NFQ 7 级)A UK Ordinary (non-honours) degree
- 英语要求 · English
- IELTS 6.5(单项 6 / min 6 per band)
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 校区 · Campus
- Online / Dundee / Kirkcaldy
专业背景要求 · Required background
助产、护理或健康科学专业;需持有医疗专业注册;在临床领域工作;有合适的临床导师;通常需两年以上从业经验
midwifery, nursing, or health sciences; be on a healthcare professional register; be working in a clinical area; have a suitable clinical supervisor; normally have two years post-qualifying experience
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source text£ 1,081 GBP per 20 credits
国际学生学费 · International fee · 官网原文 source text£ 2,583 GBP per 20 credits
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textA UK Ordinary (non-honours) degree
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textIELTS Academic Overall 6.5 Writing 6.0 Listening 6.0 Reading 6.0 Speaking 6.0
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
邓迪大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Dundee courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.dundee.ac.uk/postgraduate/advanced-practice