邓迪大学 · University of Dundee · 邓迪
高级实践研究生文凭
Advanced Practice PGDip
需临床主管和经理支持;必须提交主管/经理表格;无学位者可申请先前学习认定(RPL)。Requires clinical supervisor and manager support; must upload Supervisor/Manager form; Recognition of Prior Learning (RPL) available for those without a degree.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 1 月、9 月January, September
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 普通学士学位(NFQ 7 级)Ordinary (non-honours) degree
- 英语要求 · English
- IELTS 6.5(单项 6 / min 6 per band)
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 校区 · Campus
- Online / Dundee / Kirkcaldy
专业背景要求 · Required background
注册医疗从业者,在职临床实践;需在专业监管机构注册;至少 2 年注册后经验;工作单位支持高级实践发展
registered healthcare practitioner employed in clinical practice; registered with a professional regulatory body; minimum 2 years post-registration experience; workplace support for advanced level practice
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source text£ 1,081 GBP per 20 credits
国际学生学费 · International fee · 官网原文 source text£ 2,583 GBP per 20 credits
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textA UK Ordinary (non-honours) degree
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textIELTS Academic Overall 6.5 Writing 6.0 Listening 6.0 Reading 6.0 Speaking 6.0
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
邓迪大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Dundee courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.dundee.ac.uk/postgraduate/advanced-practice-pgdip