英国课程库 › 斯旺西大学 › 社区与基层卫生保健实践研究生文凭 / 研究生证书

斯旺西大学 · Swansea University · 斯旺西

社区与基层卫生保健实践研究生文凭 / 研究生证书

Community and Primary Health Care Practice, PGDip / PGCert

研究生文凭 · PGDip非全日制 Part-time健康与公共卫生 · Health & Public Health

仅限非全日制;不适用于需要签证的国际生(国际学费显示 N/A);申请人必须是从事社区工作的注册从业人员。Part-time only; not available to international students needing a visa (International fee is N/A); applicants must be registered practitioners working in a community role.

国际学生学费 · International fee
官网未注明 / Not stated
英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
£3,450 非全日制·每年part-time per year约 3.1 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
学费适用学年 · Fee year
2026/27
学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
官网未注明 / Not stated
入学时间 · Starts
9 月September
学分 · Credits
180 英国学分 · UK credits
学位要求 · Minimum degree
2:2
英语要求 · English
官网未注明 / Not stated
国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
官网未注明 / Not stated
申请费 · Application fee
官网未注明 / Not stated
校区 · Campus
Singleton Park Campus
实习 · Work placement
含实习 · Yes

专业背景要求 · Required background

必须是从事社区工作的注册从业人员

Must be a registered practitioner working in a community role

原文出处 · Sources

学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textSeptember 2026 · £ 3,450 · N/A
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textA minimum of a second class honours UK (2.2) degree or above

在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗

斯旺西大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Swansea courses

数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.swansea.ac.uk/postgraduate/taught/health-social-care/community-and-primary-health-care-practice-msc-pgdip-pgcert/