英国课程库 › 伦敦国王学院 › 专科社区公共卫生护理(SCPHN):健康访视/学校护理研究生文凭

伦敦国王学院 · King's College London · 伦敦

专科社区公共卫生护理(SCPHN):健康访视/学校护理研究生文凭

Specialist Community Public Health Nursing (SCPHN): Health Visiting/School Nursing Postgraduate Diploma

研究生文凭 · PGDip线上 Online非全日制 Part-time护理与助产 · Nursing & Midwifery

需获得医疗机构书面支持;必须上传由健康访视或学校护理负责人签署的实践学习支持表。Requires written support from a healthcare provider organisation; must upload Practice Learning Support Form signed by Head of Health Visiting or School Nursing.

国际学生学费 · International fee
£12,800 全日制·每年full-time per year约 11.4 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
£12,800 全日制·每年full-time per year约 11.4 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
学费适用学年 · Fee year
2027/28
学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
官网未注明 / Not stated
入学时间 · Starts
官网未注明 / Not stated
学分 · Credits
官网未注明 / Not stated
学位要求 · Minimum degree
荣誉学士 2:1 及以上2:1 honours
英语要求 · English
学校英语等级 University level: D
国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
官网未注明 / Not stated
申请费 · Application fee
官网未注明 / Not stated
校区 · Campus
Waterloo Campus

专业背景要求 · Required background

NMC注册一级护士(所有分支)或助产士;持有本科荣誉学士学位

NMC-registered level 1 nurse (all branches) or midwife; undergraduate Bachelor's (honours) degree

原文出处 · Sources

学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textFull time tuition fees UK £12,800 per year (2027/28) Full time tuition fees international £12,800 per year (2027/28)
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textA minimum 2:1 undergraduate Bachelor’s (honours) degree
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textEnglish language band: D

在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗

伦敦国王学院的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All KCL courses

数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.kcl.ac.uk/study/postgraduate-taught/courses/specialist-community-nursing-pg-dip