英国课程库 › 格拉斯哥大学 › 口腔颌面外科理学硕士(牙科科学)
格拉斯哥大学 · University of Glasgow · 格拉斯哥
口腔颌面外科理学硕士(牙科科学)
Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery MSc(DentSci)
国际申请人需缴纳£5,000押金;需参加面试;须于9月初前赴英国完成体检及PVG检查。International applicants must pay a £5,000 deposit; interviews required; must travel to UK by early September for Medical and PVG checks.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £57,300 全日制full-time fee约 51.1 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £57,300 全日制full-time fee约 51.1 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2027/28
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 2 年 · 2 years
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英语要求 · English
- IELTS 7(单项 7 / min 7 per band)
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 2027 年 7 月 31 日31 July 2027
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 校区 · Campus
- Glasgow Dental Hospital & School and Glasgow: Gilmorehill campus
专业背景要求 · Required background
需持有牙科资格(通常为牙科外科学士学位)及相关经验;须为所在国注册牙医,且具备至少2年相关资格后经验(通常包括口腔颌面外科实践)
Dental qualification, normally a Bachelor in Dental Surgery, plus relevant experience; registered dentist with at least 2 years of relevant post-qualifying experience, normally including some practice within Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textTuition fees for 2027-28
MSc(DentSci)
Home & RUK
Full-time fee:
£57,300
International & EU
Full-time fee:
£57,300
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textApplicants should have a universally recognised Dental qualification, normally a Bachelor in Dental Surgery, plus relevant experience.
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textIELTS Academic/IELTS Academic for UKVI/ IELTS Academic online
7.0 overall with no subtest less than 7.0
截止日期 · Deadline · 官网原文 source textFor entry in September 2027
All applicants
31 July 2027
招生状态 · Status · 官网原文 source textPlaces on this programme for 2026 entry have now been filled. We are running a waitlist should a place become available.
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
格拉斯哥大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Glasgow courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.gla.ac.uk/postgraduate/taught/oralmaxillofacialsurgery/