英国课程库 › 布鲁内尔大学 › 高级专业实践(神经康复)理学硕士
布鲁内尔大学 · Brunel University of London · 伦敦
高级专业实践(神经康复)理学硕士
Advanced Professional Practice (Neurological Rehabilitation) PgCert, PgDip and MSc
需相关专职医疗专业学位及1-2年毕业后临床经验(英国工作需1年,海外工作需2年,其中至少1年相关专科经验)。Requires degree in relevant allied health profession and 1-2 years post-qualification clinical experience (1 yr if in UK, 2 yrs if outside UK, with >=1 yr in specialism).
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £25,535 全日制·每年full-time per year约 22.8 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2027/28
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 1 年 · 1 year
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英语要求 · English
- IELTS 7(单项 6.5 / min 6.5 per band)
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
专业背景要求 · Required background
相关健康专业学位,并具备至少一年临床工作经验
Degree in a relevant health profession with at least one year of clinical work experience
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source text£25,535 full-time
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textDegree in a relevant health profession with at least one year of clinical work experience
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textIELTS: 7 (min 6.5 in all areas)
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
布鲁内尔大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Brunel courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.brunel.ac.uk/study/courses/advanced-professional-practice-neurological-rehabilitation-pgcert-pgdip-and-msc