布鲁内尔大学 · Brunel University of London · 伦敦
金融与会计理学硕士
Finance and Accounting MSc
提供可选的 6-12 周或 1 年带薪实习;获 ACCA 和 CIMA 认证;所有学生需参加为期一周的数学与统计入门先修课程。Optional 6-12 week or 1-year work placement available; accredited by ACCA and CIMA; all students take a one-week introductory course in mathematics and statistics.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £25,535 全日制·每年full-time per year约 22.8 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £14,865 全日制·每年full-time per year约 13.3 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2027/28
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 1 年 · 1 year
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 1 月、9 月January, September
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 2:2 及以上2:2
- 英语要求 · English
- IELTS 6.5(单项 6 / min 6 per band) · PTE 59
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 实习 · Work placement
- 含实习 · Yes
专业背景要求 · Required background
经济与会计、金融与会计、数学类专业;商科或理科背景申请者需具备一定会计和数学/统计学基础
Economics and Accountancy, Finance and Accountancy, Mathematical subjects; Business or Science graduates considered with exposure to Accountancy and Mathematics/Statistics
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textUK
£14,865 full-time
International
£25,535 full-time
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source text2:2 (or above) UK Honours degree (or equivalent internationally recognised qualification) in Economics and Accountancy, Finance and Accountancy, Mathematical subjects.
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textIELTS: 6.5 (min 6 in all areas)
Pearson: 59 (59 in all subscores)
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
布鲁内尔大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Brunel courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.brunel.ac.uk/study/courses/finance-and-accounting-msc