阿伯丁大学 · University of Aberdeen · 阿伯丁
专业法律实践研究生文凭
DPLP - Professional Legal Practice
苏格兰执业律师必备专业法律实践文凭(PEAT 1);需具备苏格兰法学学位或包含苏格兰律师协会要求科目的同等学历。无笔试。Professional Legal Practice diploma (PEAT 1) for practicing law in Scotland; requires Scottish law degree or equivalent with required Law Society of Scotland subjects. No written exams.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £10,200 全日制·全程总价full-time total约 9.1 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £10,200 全日制·全程总价full-time total约 9.1 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2026/27
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 9 个月 · 9 months
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英语要求 · English
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
专业背景要求 · Required background
苏格兰大学或受认可院校的法学学士学位,且须通过苏格兰律师协会要求的专业科目或同等科目
A degree in law from a Scottish university or recognised institution including passes in the Law Society of Scotland's professional subjects or equivalent
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textAll Students
Tuition Fees for 2026/27 Academic Year
£10,200
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textA degree in law from a Scottish university or other institution recognised for this purpose by the Senatus Academicus on the recommendation of the Academic Standards Committee (Postgraduate) which includes passes in the Law Society of Scotland's professional subjects or equivalent.
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
阿伯丁大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Aberdeen courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.abdn.ac.uk/study/postgraduate-taught/degree-programmes/256/professional-legal-practice/