英国课程库 › 伦敦城市圣乔治大学 › 初级医疗(实践护理)理学硕士/研究生文凭

伦敦城市圣乔治大学 · City St George's, University of London · 伦敦

初级医疗(实践护理)理学硕士/研究生文凭

Primary Care (Practice Nursing) MSc/PGDip

硕士学位 · MSc全日制 Full-time非全日制 Part-time护理与助产 · Nursing & Midwifery

仅限在英国受雇为实践护士且持有 NMC 注册者申请;课程不适合无资格在英国工作的学生。Only those employed as practice nurses within the UK and registered with the NMC are eligible; course not suitable for students not eligible to work in the UK.

国际学生学费 · International fee
官网未注明 / Not stated
英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
£14,050 全日制·每年full-time per year约 12.5 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
学费适用学年 · Fee year
2027/28
学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
2 年 · 2 years
入学时间 · Starts
1 月January
学分 · Credits
180 英国学分 · UK credits
学位要求 · Minimum degree
荣誉学士 2:2 及以上2.2 classification honours nursing degree
英语要求 · English
IELTS 7(单项 6.5 / min 6.5 per band) · 学校英语等级 University level: Band 3
国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
官网未注明 / Not stated
申请费 · Application fee
官网未注明 / Not stated
校区 · Campus
Clerkenwell campus

专业背景要求 · Required background

当前持有 NMC 注册,受雇为全科实践护士(GPN),持有 2:2 荣誉护理学士学位或相关学科硕士级(7 级)15 学分以上学习证明

current NMC registration, employed as a general practice nurse (GPN), second class (2.2) honours nursing degree or evidence of master's level study in a relevant subject

原文出处 · Sources

学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textFees for academic year 2027/28 Master of Science (MSc) Full-time per year Home/UK: £14,050
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textYou should have a second class for above (2.2 classification) honours nursing degree or evidence of master’s level (level 7) study for a module of 15 credits or more in a relevant subject from an approved institution of higher education.
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textFor 2027/28 entry, this course requires English language Band 3 which is equivalent to IELTS Academic 7.0 with 6.5 in each component.

在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗

伦敦城市圣乔治大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All City St George's courses

数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.citystgeorges.ac.uk/prospective-students/courses/postgraduate/primary-care-practice-nursing/2027