利物浦大学 · University of Liverpool · 利物浦
重症监护理学硕士
Critical Care MSc
仅提供非全日制(3年)。仅面向在英国重症监护病房工作的注册护士/专职医疗人员(NMC/HCPC)。申请需个人陈述和雇主推荐信。Part-time only (3 years). Only for registered nurses/AHPs (NMC/HCPC) working in a UK critical care unit. Personal statement and employer reference required.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £10,350 非全日制·每年part-time per year约 9.2 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2026/27
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学分 · Credits
- 180 英国学分 · UK credits
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 2:2 及以上2:2
- 英语要求 · English
- IELTS 7(单项 6.5 / min 6.5 per band)
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
专业背景要求 · Required background
护理学、物理治疗、作业治疗、言语与语言治疗、营养学等相关专业荣誉学士学位或同等资质;须持有 NMC 或 HCPC 注册,并在英国重症监护病房工作
Relevant honours degree in BN Nursing, BSc Physiotherapy, BSc Occupational Therapy, BSc Speech and Language Therapy, BSc Dietetics or equivalent; NMC or HCPC registered and working in UK critical care
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textPart-time place, per year - £10,350
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textApplicants should normally hold a relevant honours degree (minimum 2:2) in BN Nursing, BSc Physiotherapy, BSc Occupational Therapy, BSc Speech and Language Therapy, BSc Dietetics or an equivalent pre-registration, AHP or nursing qualification.
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textIELTS · 7.0 overall, with no component below 6.5
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
利物浦大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Liverpool courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/courses/critical-care-msc