利物浦大学 · University of Liverpool · 利物浦
会计与金融理学硕士
Accounting and Finance MSc
要求本科至少修读过 8 门达到 2:1 水平的会计和/或金融模块;ACA、CPA、ACCA、CIMA 等专业资格亦可考虑。Requires at least eight modules in Accounting and/or Finance at 2:1 level; professional qualifications (ACA, CPA, ACCA, CIMA) also considered.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £34,000 全日制·每年full-time per year约 30.3 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £15,500 全日制·每年full-time per year约 13.8 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2027/28
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 1 年 · 1 year
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学分 · Credits
- 180 英国学分 · UK credits
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 2:2
- 英语要求 · English
- IELTS 6.5(单项 6 / min 6 per band)
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
专业背景要求 · Required background
本科需包含至少 8 门达到 2:1 成绩水平的会计和/或金融模块;拥有 ACA、CPA、ACCA、CIMA 等专业资格者也可考虑
Degree should include at least eight modules in Accounting and/or Finance at 2:1 level; professional qualifications such as ACA, CPA, ACCA, CIMA also considered
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textUK fees (applies to Channel Islands, Isle of Man and Republic of Ireland) Full-time place, per year - £15,500 Part-time place, per year - £7,750 International fees Full-time place, per year - £34,000 Part-time place, per year - £17,000 The tuition fees shown are for the academic year 2027/28.
国际学生学费 · International fee · 官网原文 source textInternational fees Full-time place, per year - £34,000
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textWe accept a 2:2 honours degree from a UK university, or an equivalent academic qualification from a similar non-UK institution.
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textIELTS · 6.5 overall, with no component below 6.0
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
利物浦大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Liverpool courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/courses/accounting-and-finance-msc