东英吉利大学 · University of East Anglia (UEA) · 诺里奇
临床教育研究生文凭
Clinical Education
要求具备英国相关专业法定监管机构的现行卫生专业人员注册资格,并需拥有或安排对医疗/社工专业人员的教学岗位/机会以完成模块1和2作业。Requires current UK statutory body registration as a health professional and a teaching role/opportunity to teach healthcare professionals for modules 1 and 2.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £15,133 全日制·每年full-time per year约 13.5 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £7,110 全日制·每年full-time per year约 6.3 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2025/26
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 1 年 · 1 year
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 学士学位 2:22:2
- 英语要求 · English
- IELTS 6.5(单项 6 / min 6 per band)
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
专业背景要求 · Required background
医疗卫生专业
A Health Care profession
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textTuition fees for the Academic Year 2025/26 are: Home Students: £7,110 International Students: £15,133 If you choose to study part-time, the fee per annum will be half the annual fee for that year, or a pro-rata fee for the module credit you are taking (only available for Home students).
国际学生学费 · International fee · 官网原文 source textInternational Students: £15,133
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textBachelors degree - 2.2
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textIELTS: 6.5 overall (minimum 6.0 in all components)
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
东英吉利大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All UEA courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.uea.ac.uk/course/postgraduate/pdip-clinical-education