英国课程库 › 曼彻斯特大学 › 口腔颌面外科临床理学硕士

曼彻斯特大学 · The University of Manchester · 曼彻斯特

口腔颌面外科临床理学硕士

MSc (Clin) Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

硕士学位 · MSc全日制 Full-time医学与临床 · Medicine & Clinical

需具备初级牙科资格、2年毕业后临床经验、参加面试、提供无犯罪记录/DBS审查、体检健康证明及2500英镑CAS押金。Requires primary dental qualification, 2 yrs post-grad clinical experience, interview, DBS/police certificate, health clearance, and £2500 CAS deposit.

国际学生学费 · International fee
£65,600 全日制·每年full-time per year约 58.5 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
£29,800 全日制·每年full-time per year约 26.6 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
学费适用学年 · Fee year
2027/28
学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
3 年 · 3 years
入学时间 · Starts
9 月September
学分 · Credits
180 英国学分 · UK credits
学位要求 · Minimum degree
官网未注明 / Not stated
英语要求 · English
IELTS 6.5(单项 6 / min 6 per band)
国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
2027 年 3 月 01 日01 March 2027
申请费 · Application fee
官网未注明 / Not stated

专业背景要求 · Required background

认可机构的初级牙科资格,以及至少两年的全科专业实践经验

Primary dental qualification from a recognised institution and at least two years' experience in general professional practice

原文出处 · Sources

学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textUK students (per annum): £29,800 International, including EU, students (per annum): £65,600
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textWe require a primary dental qualification from a recognised institution and at least two years' experience in general professional practice.
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textIELTS test 6.5 (with no less than 6.0 in all components)
截止日期 · Deadline · 官网原文 source textStage 2 : Complete application received by 01 March 2027. Decision (including interview invite) by 12 April 2027.

在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗

曼彻斯特大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Manchester courses

数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.manchester.ac.uk/study/masters/courses/list/07776/msc-clin-oral-and-maxillofacial-surgery/