爱丁堡大学 · University of Edinburgh · 爱丁堡
重症监护理学硕士(线上)
Critical Care (Online Learning) MSc, PgCert, PgDip, PgProfDev
纯线上课程;仅非全日制;无需到校;申请费为零。Fully online programme; part-time only; no campus attendance required; application fee is zero.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £19,100 线上课·全程总价online total约 17.0 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2027/28
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 荣誉学士 2:1 及以上2:1 honours
- 英语要求 · English
- IELTS 6.5(单项 6 / min 6 per band)
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
专业背景要求 · Required background
英国 2:1 荣誉学士学位或国际同等学历,专业为医学(MBChB 或同等)、护理、营养学、理疗或任何其他参与危重患者管理的相关医疗保健专业。
A UK 2:1 honours degree, or its international equivalent, in medicine (MBChB or equivalent), nursing, dietetics, physiotherapy, or any other allied health care profession involved in the management of critically ill patients.
原文出处 · Sources
国际学生学费 · International fee · 官网原文 source textAcademic Session | Annual Fees | Credit Block Costs | Total credits required for award | Estimated Total Fees for award
2027/8 | £6,370 | n/a | 180 | £19,100
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textA UK 2:1 honours degree, or its international equivalent, in medicine (MBChB or equivalent), nursing, dietetics, physiotherapy, or any other allied health care profession involved in the management of critically ill patients.
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textIELTS Academic: total 6.5 with at least 6.0 in each component.
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
爱丁堡大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Edinburgh courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://study.ed.ac.uk/programmes/postgraduate-taught/975-critical-care-online-learning