布里斯托大学 · University of Bristol · 布里斯托
牙科种植学理学硕士
MSc Dental Implantology
非全日制学习仅对已持有适当英国移民许可的国际学生开放;英国通常不为非全日制学习签发学生签证。Part-time study only open to international students with appropriate immigration permission; student visas not usually issued for part-time study.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £59,800 全日制·每年full-time per year约 53.3 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £9,900 全日制·每年full-time per year约 8.8 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2027/28
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 1 年 · 1 year
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 牙科外科学士学位或英国总牙科委员会认可同等牙科资格Bachelor of Dental Surgery or equivalent UK GDC-registrable dental qualification
- 英语要求 · English
- 学校英语等级 University level: profile level B
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 2027 年 8 月 12 日12 August 2027
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 校区 · Campus
- Clifton campus
专业背景要求 · Required background
牙科外科学士学位或英国总牙科委员会认可同等牙科资格;至少一年牙科领域研究生临床工作经验
Bachelor of Dental Surgery or equivalent UK GDC-registrable dental qualification; at least one year's postgraduate clinical work experience in dentistry
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textOverseas: full-time
£59,800 per year
Home: part-time (three years)
£9,900 per year
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textYou will typically need a Bachelor of Dental Surgery or an equivalent United Kingdom General Dental Council-registrable dental qualification. You will also need at least one year's postgraduate clinical work experience in dentistry.
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textIf English is not your first language, you will need to reach the requirements outlined in our profile level B.
截止日期 · Deadline · 官网原文 source textOverseas applicants: 12 August 2027.
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
布里斯托大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Bristol courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.bristol.ac.uk/study/postgraduate/taught/msc-dental-implantology/