阿伯丁大学 · University of Aberdeen · 阿伯丁
专业教育硕士
Professional Education (MEd, PgCert or PgDip)
仅提供非全日制混合式学习(12-48个月)。按每30学分模块收费(2025/26学年英国本土870英镑,国际生2,535英镑)。需提交简历、个人陈述及2封推荐信。Part-time blended learning only (12-48 months). Fees charged modularly per 30 credits (£870 UK, £2,535 International for 2025/26). Requires CV, personal statement, and 2 references.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £870 按学分per 30 credits
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2025/26
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 1 月、9 月January, September
- 学分 · Credits
- 180 英国学分 · UK credits
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 2:2 及以上2:2
- 英语要求 · English
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
专业背景要求 · Required background
相关专业荣誉学士学位
Relevant honours degree
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textTuition Fees for 2025/26 Academic Year £870 Charged on a modular basis. Fee quoted is per 30 credits. EU / International students Tuition Fees for 2025/26 Academic Year £2,535 Charged on a modular basis. Fee quoted is per 30 credits.
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textApplicants for admission will normally be expected to hold a relevant Honours degree with a 2:2 or above from a recognised university or body.
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
阿伯丁大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Aberdeen courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.abdn.ac.uk/study/postgraduate-taught/degree-programmes/1008/professional-education/