英国课程库 › 伦敦国王学院 › 安宁疗护理学硕士/研究生文凭/研究生证书

伦敦国王学院 · King's College London · 伦敦

安宁疗护理学硕士/研究生文凭/研究生证书

Palliative Care MSc/PG Dip/PG Cert

硕士学位 · MSc混合 Blended全日制 Full-time线上 Online非全日制 Part-time其他 · Other

需面试;申请费 90 英镑;需缴纳押金;课程提供面授或远程学习(Hyflex 模式)。Interview required; application fee £90; deposit required; course offered face-to-face or distance learning (Hyflex).

国际学生学费 · International fee
£35,900 全日制·每年full-time per year约 32.0 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
£15,300 全日制·每年full-time per year约 13.6 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
学费适用学年 · Fee year
2027/28
学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
官网未注明 / Not stated
入学时间 · Starts
官网未注明 / Not stated
学分 · Credits
官网未注明 / Not stated
学位要求 · Minimum degree
荣誉学士 2:1 及以上2:1 honours
英语要求 · English
学校英语等级 University level: D
国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
2027 年 7 月 25 日25 July 2027
申请费 · Application fee
£90

专业背景要求 · Required background

需持有医学、护理或牙科学位,或生命科学或社会科学 2:1 学位;并具备安宁疗护或相关领域(如临床或社会护理研究)工作经验。

A degree in medicine, nursing or dentistry or a 2:1 degree in life sciences or social sciences. You must also have experience of working in palliative care or an associated area, eg clinical or social care research.

原文出处 · Sources

学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textFull time tuition fees UK MSc - £15,300 per year (2027/28); PG Dip - £10,200 per year (2027/28); PG Cert - £5,100 per year (2027/28)
国际学生学费 · International fee · 官网原文 source textFull time tuition fees international MSc - £35,900 per year (2027/28); PG Dip - £23,950 per year (2027/28); PG Cert - £12,000 per year (2027/28)
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textA minimum 2:1 undergraduate Bachelor’s (honours) degree
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textEnglish language band: D
截止日期 · Deadline · 官网原文 source textOverseas (international) fee status: 25 July 2027 (23:59 UK time)

在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗

伦敦国王学院的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All KCL courses

数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.kcl.ac.uk/study/postgraduate-taught/courses/palliative-care-msc-pg-dip-pg-cert