英国课程库 › 格拉斯哥大学 › 成人学习、社区发展与青年工作 教育硕士/研究生文凭
格拉斯哥大学 · University of Glasgow · 格拉斯哥
成人学习、社区发展与青年工作 教育硕士/研究生文凭
Adult Learning, Community Development & Youth Work MEd/PgDip
国际申请人需缴纳 2000 英镑押金;认证路径包含 480 小时实习。International applicants must pay a £2000 deposit; accredited route includes a 480-hour placement.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £27,390 全日制full-time fee约 24.4 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £11,481 全日制full-time fee约 10.2 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2027/28
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 1 年 · 1 year
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 普通学士学位(NFQ 7 级)Ordinary Degree (or non-UK equivalent) in any subject
- 英语要求 · English
- IELTS 6.5(单项 6 / min 6 per band)
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- Round 1: 2026 年 10 月 1 日 to 2026 年 11 月 5 日Round 1: 1 October 2026 to 5 November 2026
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 校区 · Campus
- Gilmorehill campus
- 实习 · Work placement
- 含实习 · Yes
专业背景要求 · Required background
对青年工作、社区工作、社区成人学习或社会变革议题有浓厚兴趣者优先
A strong interest in youth work, community work, community based adult learning or broad issues and processes of social change is advantageous.
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textTuition fees for 2027-28 MEd Home & RUK Full-time fee: £11,481
国际学生学费 · International fee · 官网原文 source textInternational & EU Full-time fee: £27,390
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textOrdinary Degree (or non-UK equivalent) in any subject.
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textIELTS Academic/IELTS Academic for UKVI/ IELTS Academic online
6.5 overall with no subtest less than 6.0
截止日期 · Deadline · 官网原文 source textRound 1: 1 October 2026 to 5 November 2026
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
格拉斯哥大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Glasgow courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.gla.ac.uk/postgraduate/taught/adult-learning-community-development-youth-work/