英国课程库 › 伦敦国王学院 › 固定与可摘义齿修复学临床牙科硕士
伦敦国王学院 · King's College London · 伦敦
固定与可摘义齿修复学临床牙科硕士
Fixed & Removable Prosthodontics MClinDent
主要线上授课,含 27 天伦敦面授培训;迪拜方向 2027 年暂停招生;需具备临床设施和患者条件;申请费 85 英镑;押金 1000 英镑。Mostly online with 27 days of face-to-face training in London; Dubai pathway paused for 2027; requires access to clinical facilities and patients; application fee £85; deposit £1000.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- £18,150 非全日制·每年part-time per year约 16.2 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- £18,150 非全日制·每年part-time per year约 16.2 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
- 学费适用学年 · Fee year
- 2026/27
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 1 月January
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英语要求 · English
- IELTS 6.5(单项 6 / min 6 per band) · 学校英语等级 University level: D
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 2026 年 10 月 1 日1 October 2026
- 申请费 · Application fee
- £85
- 校区 · Campus
- Waterloo Campus
专业背景要求 · Required background
持有认可的牙科本科资格,并在牙科诊所、牙科学校、医院或社区牙科服务环境中担任牙医。
A recognised undergraduate dental qualification and employment as a dentist in a dental practice, dental school, hospital, or community dental services environment.
原文出处 · Sources
学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textPart time tuition fees UK £18,150 per year (2026-2027)*
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textA recognised undergraduate dental qualification.
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textCandidates who are required to provide evidence of English Language competence at Band D level (for example IELTS Academic 6.5 overall with a minimum of 6.0 in each skill) should ensure that they can provide this by the deadline in their offer letter.
截止日期 · Deadline · 官网原文 source textOur first application deadline is on 1 October 2026 (23:59 UK time).
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
伦敦国王学院的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All KCL courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.kcl.ac.uk/study/postgraduate-taught/courses/fixed-and-removable-prosthodontics-mclindent