卡迪夫大学 · Cardiff University · 卡迪夫
律师实践课程(法学硕士)
Solicitors Practice Course (LLM)
需学生签证的申请人须提供符合 UKVI 要求的英语语言资格。选拔考虑法律职业承诺、工作经验和申请日期。Applicants requiring a Student visa must present an acceptable English language qualification to meet UKVI requirements. Selection considers commitment to legal profession, work experience, and application date.
- 国际学生学费 · International fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
- 1 年 · 1 year
- 入学时间 · Starts
- 9 月September
- 学分 · Credits
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 学位要求 · Minimum degree
- 荣誉学士 2:2 及以上2:2 honours
- 英语要求 · English
- IELTS 6.5(单项 6 / min 6 per band)
- 国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
- 31 March
- 申请费 · Application fee
- 官网未注明 / Not stated
- 实习 · Work placement
- 含实习 · Yes
专业背景要求 · Required background
英国法律专业 2:2 荣誉学位,或任何专业 2:2 荣誉学位并完成相关法律转换课程(如 GDL);法律学位或转换课程须涵盖英格兰和威尔士法律及基础科目(合同、侵权、土地法、信托、刑法、公法、欧盟法及英格兰和威尔士法律体系)。
UK Law degree with 2:2 honours, or UK degree in any subject with 2:2 honours plus a relevant graduate or postgraduate law conversion course (such as the GDL); the law degree or conversion course must have covered the law in England and Wales and the law foundation subjects (contract, tort, land law, trusts, criminal law, public law, EU law, and the legal system of England and Wales).
原文出处 · Sources
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textachieved a 2:2 honours UK Law degree.
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textA copy of your IELTS certificate with an overall score of 6.5 with 6.5 in writing and 6.0 in all other subskills, or evidence of an accepted equivalent.
截止日期 · Deadline · 官网原文 source textApplications to the CAB open on 1 October and close on 31 July in each application cycle, however, we operate our own deadline of 31 March.
在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗
卡迪夫大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Cardiff courses
数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.cardiff.ac.uk/study/postgraduate/taught/courses/course/solicitors-practice-course-llm