英国课程库 › 布鲁内尔大学 › 认知与临床神经科学理学硕士

布鲁内尔大学 · Brunel University of London · 伦敦

认知与临床神经科学理学硕士

Cognitive and Clinical Neuroscience MSc

硕士学位 · MSc全日制 Full-time非全日制 Part-time医学与临床 · Medicine & Clinical

完成本课程不授予英国心理学会(BPS)特许会员研究生基础(GBC)资格。Completion does not confer British Psychological Society (BPS) Graduate Basis for Chartered Membership (GBC).

国际学生学费 · International fee
£22,985 全日制·每年full-time per year约 20.5 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
英国本地(Home)学费 · Home fee
£13,675 全日制·每年full-time per year约 12.2 万元人民币(ECB 2026-10-30 汇率)
学费适用学年 · Fee year
2027/28
学制(全日制) · Duration (full-time)
1 年 · 1 year
入学时间 · Starts
9 月September
学分 · Credits
官网未注明 / Not stated
学位要求 · Minimum degree
2:2
英语要求 · English
IELTS 6.5(单项 6 / min 6 per band)
国际学生申请截止 · International deadline
官网未注明 / Not stated
申请费 · Application fee
官网未注明 / Not stated

专业背景要求 · Required background

心理学、神经科学或相关专业(生物科学、计算机科学、医学)需 2:2;护理、药学、医学相关专业或生物医学需 2:1 及以上

Psychology, Neuroscience or related subjects (Biological sciences, Computer Science, Medicine) (2:2); Nursing, Pharmacy, professions allied to Medicine or Biomedical Science (2:1 or above)

原文出处 · Sources

学费 · Fee · 官网原文 source textUK £13,675 full-time £6,835 part-time International £22,985 full-time
入学要求 · Entry · 官网原文 source textA UK (2:2) Honours degree or equivalent internationally recognised qualification in the field of Psychology, Neuroscience or related subjects (Biological sciences, Computer Science, Medicine) as single honours or major components of joint honours degree.
英语 · English · 官网原文 source textIELTS: 6.5 (min 6 in all areas)

在课程库中查看 / Open in course finder去官网课程页 / Official course page ↗

布鲁内尔大学的全部课程与中国学生成绩要求 · All Brunel courses

数据整理于 2026-10-31 · Data compiled 2026-10-31. 官网链接 Source: https://www.brunel.ac.uk/study/courses/cognitive-and-clinical-neuroscience-msc